Request a Demo

March Customer Update Webinar for Brands

March 2, 2016

11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 7pm GMT

Join us for a Customer Update Webinar featuring:

  • New Product Capabilities for Brands
  • Roadmap Preview
  • Q&A Session

You will leave with enhanced insights on how to leverage the PowerReviews platform to more effectively engage your consumers at the moment of purchase.


Featured Presenters

Matt Parsons | Chief Customer Officer

Matt’s primary focus is client satisfaction. With more than 15 years of client service experience, managing client success, software implementation, technical support, sales operations, customer renewal and content moderation functions in the financial, telecommunications and e-commerce industries, Matt’s first foray in e-commerce was at Prior to joining PowerReviews, he managed a sales operations team at Qwest Communications and prior to that was a Senior Consultant at BearingPoint.


Erik Skurka | VP of Product

Erik is responsible for the development of new products and feature enhancements to the PowerReviews product offering. Passionate in finding efficient, delightful ways to solve user needs and problems, Erik previous spent 3 years helping build and extend the WWW and mobile experiences that was sold in August 2014 to Gannett Digital for $2.5 billion. Erik is an aspiring golfer, skier, and craft beer consumer. He might also enjoy responding to emails with memes.

Webinar Series

PowerReviews presents a regular series of informative webinars highlighting exclusive research and featuring leaders in ecommerce, omnichannel, and brand marketing. View past on-demand webinars to learn best practices and keep up with the latest trends in customer engagement.

View On-Demand Webinars