Request a Demo

November Customer Update Webinar

Nov. 15, 2016

11am PST | 1pm CST | 2pm EST | 7pm GMT

Join us for a Customer Update Webinar featuring:

  • Introducing PowerReviews’ new SVP, Client Success
  • Sunset plans for legacy Write A Review
  • New Product Capabilities: (new content publication, visual content, new Q&A)
  • Roadmap Preview
  • Q&A Session

This webinar will focus on helping you adopt the newest PowerReviews technology to more effectively engage your consumers at the moment of purchase.


Featured Presenters

linkedin-Logo___RobinROBIN SIMKINS | Senior Vice President, Client Success
As Senior Vice President of Client Success at PowerReviews, Robin Simkins is responsible for leading the company’s Client Success and Implementation teams. In this role, Robin continuously works to identify new and innovative ways to improve the implementation experience and client satisfaction. Robin has an extensive background helping technology companies meet the challenges of an ever-changing marketplace. Prior to joining PowerReviews, Robin served in various marketing, client success, and business development leadership roles at some of Chicago’s leading technology companies, including Classified Ventures, DoubleClick Performics, AdGooroo, eContext and Cision.




As Vice President of Product Management, Erik leads the Product, Design, Analytics and Data Science teams at PowerReviews. The teams work closely with our customers and internal cross-functional teams to define, create, and build tools and experiences that are used to drive value for thousands of PowerReviews brands and retailers in over 30 languages. Prior to PowerReviews, Erik was part of multiple product teams building, iterating, and innovating the online and mobile experiences for, a leading automotive research website that was sold to Gannett Media in 2014 for $2.4B. He started his career at PricewaterhouseCoopers, helping private companies navigate complicated regulatory and capital markets environments after the 2008 recession. Erik is a graduate of the University of Colorado, holding a B.S. in Business and an M.S. in Taxation.


Webinar Series

PowerReviews presents a regular series of informative webinars highlighting exclusive research and featuring leaders in ecommerce, omnichannel, and brand marketing. View past on-demand webinars to learn best practices and keep up with the latest trends in customer engagement.

View On-Demand Webinars