Sitemap

Webinar: August Customer Update

August 22, 2017

11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 7pm BST

Join us for a Customer Update Webinar featuring:

  • A review of our updated Authenticity and Moderation Policies
  • A preview of the new look and feel of our streamlined moderation interface
  • The process for photo and image moderation
  • How Q&A will work
  • Using our new moderation interface to gain valuable insights
  • Rollout timeline for the new moderation interface

Register Now

Featured Presenters


Rebecca Grimes | VP Product Marketing

As Vice President of Product Marketing, Rebecca Grimes is responsible for defining, managing and executing PowerReviews’ go-to-market strategy, as well as driving initiatives tied to growing the PowerReviews Open Network. Rebecca brings nearly 20 years of experience developing marketing, product, sales and business development strategy. Prior to PowerReviews, Rebecca spent five years leading sales and marketing teams at Vibes. Before Vibes, Rebecca led product, marketing and go-to-market strategy for companies including Panduit, Jentro Technologies, West Corporation and ServiceMaster.

 

Courtney Suess | Moderation and Client Success Director

As Moderation and Client Success Director, Courtney Suess oversees the moderation team here at PowerReviews. This team is responsible for looking at all content collected from our clients and making sure it fits within our moderation guidelines. In addition, Courtney works with clients to ensure best practices are being meant, they are up-to-date on PowerReviews technologies, and as an escalation point. Prior to PowerReviews Courtney spent five years as a Product Specialist at Cision, helping the organization with sales, implementation and account management.

 

 

Webinar Series

PowerReviews presents a regular series of informative webinars highlighting exclusive research and featuring leaders in ecommerce, omnichannel, and brand marketing. View past on-demand webinars to learn best practices and keep up with the latest trends in customer engagement.

View On-Demand Webinars