Request a Demo

WEBINAR | March Customer Update

Retail Focused Session

Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Time: 11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 7pm GMT


Brand Focused Session

Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Time: 11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 7pm GMT


Featured Presenters

Matt Parsons | Chief Customer Officer

Matt’s primary focus is client satisfaction. With more than 15 years of client service experience, managing client success, software implementation, technical support, sales operations, customer renewal and content moderation functions in the financial, telecommunications and e-commerce industries, Matt’s first foray in e-commerce was at Prior to joining PowerReviews, he managed a sales operations team at Qwest Communications and prior to that was a Senior Consultant at BearingPoint.

Chris Lubkert | Senior Vice President, Product & Partnerships

With a background in e-commerce, social media, retail, and private equity, Chris brings a unique set of capabilities to his role as SVP of Product & Partnerships. Prior to joining PowerReviews, Chris was with Viewpoints. Previously with Bain Capital, Chris worked with retail and brand portfolio companies post-acquisition. This included Bain’s acquisition of Guitar Center, the largest retailer of musical instruments, with Guitar Center Retail,, and Musician’s Friend.